Thursday, April 30, 2009

Just some FYI.

We won our track meet, 110-40. In the pouring rain. It literally started raining like an hour into the meet.

I IMPROVED MY HURDLE TIME! FINALLLY! YAYY! :D I'm running at a 59 seconds!

But I sucked up the long jump. XD

Track and Field is so much fun. But most of the team told me that I was an idiot for thinking that the lead singer of the Red Jumpsuit Apparatus was hot. They're all blind and retarded. :D

Oh wait.... he's married.... I'm not allowed to have an obsession with him.... I forgot. :(

AND ANOTHER THING:
With my real life crush..... he apparantly is having an after-party for prom. And a bunch of his friends, who are girls, are sleeping over at his house after prom. WHAT THE HECK! Am I honestly out of the loop for thinking that that is kinda stupid?

I wish I was going to prom. And to that after party. :D

AND ONE MORE THING:
I'm completely ready for the Biology test tommorrow! :D And I did really well on my Geometry test today! I'm having such a good day!


OH AND BY THE WAY:
I had cinnamon rolls and eggs for dinner. :D This truly is a very good day. :)

I love you guys! Thanks for reading! You make my day!

I have some very sad news.

Now... I don't want you all to be worried or anything, so I'm going to ask that you all please sit down and try to relax while i inform you of this. I know it may come as a bit of a shock, but I'd rather tell you on here than in person. It'd be easier for me. So....



THE LEAD SINGER OF THE RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS IS MARRIED! ((WHAT THE HECK!))

:(


How depressing is that! I thought that I would be the one to run my fingers through his gorgeous locks...not his wife!!! I was going to buy him all sorts of special redhead conditioner and everything!!!!! And then, maybe in a few years, we could have cute tall little redhead kids! Who happen to be excellent screamo singers! I'm going to cry...



Even though I'm the only one in the world who thinks he's hot....

psst. look. it's the hottest man in the world ---------------->

I secretly think that my friends have some type of disorder that makes them blind to attractive screamo singers. :)


This is the most depressing day of my life.... aww. :(



Uh oh, I'm awww-ing too much, aren't i? XD




Oh well. Maybe I'll become obsessed with MADINA LAKE now! :D

Sunday, April 26, 2009

It's official.

Friday, April 24, 2009 was the best night of my life.
Why, you may ask?

I fell in love with Madina Lake (OF CHICAGO! [xD lmao]) on that night.
They were the opening act for Red Jumpsuit Apparatus. And they kicked ass. They were the best opening act ever. At first, they came out and all of us were like "Okay, who the heck is this? They're really good!" And then they started playing SCREAMO! I thought that I had died and gone to heaven. They were really fun too. They made us start jumping up and down and stuff. Haha. I thought that was awesome. :D Plus, the best part? Their lead singer. I almost fell over when I saw him. He was so freaking hot. I think I was the only one there who thought he was hot. But still! Hehehe :P He's the farthest one to the left. Tell me what you think of him.



I also became obsessed with the RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS!
I have honestly never been to a better concert. I LOVED their music!They only played screamo music, and hard rock. And as we all know, I LOVE SCREAMO!:D Ohh God. I liked the way their lead singer put all of his heart into singing. Their music was so easy to relate to. AND GOD THEIR HAIR! They had this long, flowy hair. I loved it. Plus, I WAS CLOSE TO THE STAGE! WOO! Oh, and I think my favorite thing about them was their logo (pictured at right). Isn't that just the coolest thing ever? :D


I actually didn't like Secondhand Serenade. Their songs just seemed... I don't know... whiny. Ugh.

Oh, and the concert made Maddie feel guilty because there were HOT, SEXY, GORGEOUS guys everywhere you turned! I wish everyone could have been there! :)

P.S. Listen to the song "Pull Me Back" by Red Jumpsuit Apparatus. It is really good. :D

Thursday, April 23, 2009

You don't get it.

You don't get it, do you?
I talk about wanting love.
I talk about it only to you.
Yet, you still don't get the hint.
You just keep on living your life.
While I stand here, letting the world pass me by.
Are you that oblivious?

You don't understand, do you?
I want you more than anything.
I've tried so hard to get you to notice me.
Yet, you don't get the hint.
Is there something wrong with me that I'm oblivious to?
Tell me why.
Because I'm sick of not knowing.

You love me, don't you?
Because if you do, then this is one heck of a way of showing it.
Why are you leaving me alone like this.
Why are you letting me stand out in the rain, while you relish in the sunshine?
What have I done wrong?

I really don't get it, do I?
The saints get nothing.
The sinners get everything.
The ones who work hard still get paid less.
The ones who sit in the office get millions.
The ones who try to make themselves strong still lose.
The ones who are naturals have been winning for a while.
The ones who don't wish to be broken are anyway.
And the ones who could care less still get them all.

brokenn.

cut my heart into pieces. i'd rather bleed for you.



sorry for the negativity. shitty night. you guys rock though(:

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

EMILY!

I posted something for you! YAYYY! :D

I'm really upset. Kathleen did my Tarot card reading today, and NONE OF IT CAME TRUE! :(
I WISH I WOULD HAVE HAD TO MAKE A DECISION! AND I WISH THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN A CHANGE!

oh well. Other than that, my day was good.

Especially biology! :D Hahaha. We've started keeping track of how many times Mr. Mazz's phone has gone off during class. So far, we're up to nine times in two days. He's wasted a total of 30 minutes.


alsooo. I think I'm going to prom. Not sure. I will be talking to a certain someone tomorrow, and we'll see if he asks me. :D

ATTENTION TO MY FRIENDS:
On the last day of school, here's the basic plan.
-Go to movies immediately after school lets out. My mom will take us. We might need one more person to drive... who has boyfriends or parents who could drive us?
-After movies, go bowling. I'm not sure if my mom can take us. Again, boyfriends and parents who can drive would be appreciated!
-Go swimming after bowling. I'm not sure if this is happening at Emily's house or at the montour pool. We really need to finalize things :D

Oh well, we still have over a month to go.

:D

OKay, well that is your daily input into my brain. I LOVE YOU ALL!

:) tasha

Monday, April 20, 2009

Positives and negatives. And mostly negatives.

Do you like my new blog title? It's pretty sweet, in my humble opinion. :) It also matches my picture! YAY!

Okay, so I'm trying something new. Instead of making my blog all negative and depressing, I'm going to say one negative thing, then follow it with a positive spin! :)

First, I'm sick of being single. IT FREAKING SUCKS MOTHER LOVING BOOTAY! II can't stand this. WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME THAT MAKES ME UNATTRACTIVE TO THE MALE SEX!!?! Maybe I'm horrifically ugly... or really stupid... or really unathletic.... or really really really tall... or ugly. I'm thinking ugly.
BUT ON THE POSITIVE SIDE: Being single allows for your eye to wander without complaint from your lover. :D

Second, I suck at track. I'm really bad. I can't even do the long jump right. THE LONG JUMP. You know, the thing where you run and jump into a sand pit?
BUT ON THE POSITIVE SIDE: I'm using my freshman year for improvement purposes only!

Third, I have severe issues with substitute teachers. They bore me to death, they usually can bve pretty slow about what the heck to do, and they just bug the living hell out of me. GAH!
BUT ON THE POSITIVE SIDE: I've learned to be a lot more patient!


well. I should be doing my spanish homework now. Toodles! :D keep updated on me, my SEVEN RAYS OF SUNSHINE!

Thursday, April 9, 2009

Diva is a female version of a hustla.

GOOD MORNING, EVERYONE!
It's time for your daily news bulletin of the day!

Welll, I just had a crazy craving for some frozen fruit. S0, I went to the freezer and pulled out a huge mass of frozen fruit and fruit juice. I then proceeded to grab a butter knife and a hammer and started trying to chisel out the fruit. THAT, my friend, was an interesting process. Then the knife slipped and I decided that I didn't want any fruit anymore. Haha.

Last night, I was sprawled out on the couch, just minding my own business, when my mom informs me that I looked like hell and I should probably go to bed and stop eating Flavor-Blasted Goldfish (in EXTREME CHEDDAR!). I, being the stubborn brat I am, furiously hurrumphed then proceeded to walk outside to take a picture of the moon (THAT DIDN'T TURN OUT, DANG IT!). It looked veryyyy pretty :D but I'm sad my picture didn't turn out. :(

And guess what I'm doing now, mom? I'M EATING GOLDFISH!!!! MUAHAHAHAA!

And why was I not invited to the big bonfire? :( fine, I'll have a bonfire of my own! AND NO JUNIORS ARE ALLOWED IN! yay :D well. I'll make a few select exceptions.


I love Skillet. They're officially the best band ever. :D

I have a track meet today. It's away, at Jersey Shore. I'm secretly very nervous. Shhh. :) I think I'll be okay in the end, though. :)


OK, go outside and enjoy the sunshine instead of reading my blog. :D

TODAY'S WEATHER!:
Sunny with some scattered clouds, a high of 57, and a low of 33. Some snow flurries are to be expected in the evening. Winds will be at around 15 mph.
(taken from the Williamsport Sun Gazette)


Have a great day! Thanks for reading!
You four make my day :D

Sunday, April 5, 2009

Another poem...

Have I ever told you that I hate her?
Have I ever told you that I want to be with you forever?
Have I ever told you that I cried when I heard that you kissed her?
Have I ever told you that I remember every single detail of our love?
Have I ever told you that you were the only one to break my heart?

Did it ever occur to you that I wanted to be your first everything?
Did it ever occur to you that maybe, I hate listening to you talk about her?
Did it ever occur to you that I want you to look at me and consider me beautiful?
Did it ever occur to you that I try so hard to make it look easy to be around you?
Did it ever occur to you that we were more than friends?

Do you realize that even though I love him now, you're the one I cry about at night?
Do you realize that I have a scar from where you would always touch me?
Do you realize that it's over now, that we can never go back?
Do you realize how much he smells, tastes, feels, and sounds like you?
Do you realize that you are in all of my dreams?

I hope you think about me everytime you lie next to her.
I hope you think about leaving her every time you see me with him.
I hope you think I'll still be here for you.
I hope you think I'm still 100% dependent on you.
I hope you think you can actually win me back.

This is what you get when I'm exhausted.

TODAY WAS A GOOD DAY!
So, first off, the musical last night KICKED some serious bootay :D EXCELLENT JOB, ABBY, MARIANN, CALEB, AND KATHLEEN!

Second off, this was my day:
-Woke up after having a very odd, random, and scary dream.
-Stumbled downstairs to eat french toast and bacon :D and drink orangee juice!
-Watched Full House with Marlene :)
-Went outside and colored on the ground with sidewalk chalk! WOO!
-Took a nap on the swingset....
-Went on a hike
-Took another nap
-Went to track practice
-Came home and made dinner
-Ate it
-Posted this wonderlicious blog!

woo! if you want to stalk me, there's an update on what i did all of today :D


uhmmm i'm very tired and still scarred from my dream :O
ithinkitsbeddybyetime! :D

goodnightttt :D i loveeeee youuuuu to the end of the world and backkkkk!

and by the way, people whose initials are the 20th and the 13th letter in the alphabet are super hot :P

haha.

night!

Wednesday, April 1, 2009

If I said.

This was my first attempt at a poem. I'm not sure if I like it or not. Tell me what you think! :)

If I said I wanted you two to be together,
I'd be lying.
I want to be your only other.
But right now, it's just not working.
I want off, I want out.
I want it to end now.

It's like lying on a bed of broken glass.
I can't get up without killing myself.
It's like swimming in a pool of lava.
It felt good to begin with, but now you burn.
It's like you're making me stab myself.
But you keep saying "Do this for me."
It doesn't have to be like this.
Get me off of this bed of broken glass.

If I said I wanted you to touch her
In the way that you used to touch me,
I'd be lying through my teeth.
However, you'd simply ignore me. Like always.
You say you want to wait some more, that this would be too hard.
I think you just like torturing me.

If I said we could be together,
That forever was not a boundary;
You would say it would not be possible.
Because it would "ruin what we had".
Did we ever really have anything at all?
All the lies. All the tears. All our wasted years.
Why did I let you ruin me?

Because forever doesn't happen.
We cannot pretend anymore.
It's like lying on a bed of broken glass.
We were never meant to be.

what did you think? leave me a comment! :)

Hello. My name is Natasha, and I am Russian supermodel!

Well, I just did my Spanish homework. How exciting! :D

And recently, I've taken to posting strange comments on people's blogs. For examples, please see anyone's blog who I am following. :)

I think I'm going to write a sonnet!
ABABCDCDEFEFGG!

WOOO! HORRAY FOR SONNETS!

uhmm ilikepieandsettingthingsonfireinmr.mazz'sscienceclass:D

So the play is on Saturday. Yayyy. I'm going to make posters for everyone. :)

IF YOU LOVE ME AND YOU KNOW IT, CLAP YO HANDS!

*silence* okay well, dinner time! check out my next post!

You know you love me,
Tasha :)